Skip to content

Ask Your Legislators to Override the Veto

Louisiana Democratic Party Chair Karen Carter Peterson today released the following statement on a majority of state legislators supporting a special session to overturn Gov. Bobby Jindal’s line-item vetoes of funding for programs that help people with disabilities and their families, domestic violence programs and children’s health clinics:

“The people of Louisiana owe a huge debt to House Democratic Chair John Bel Edwards and Legislative Black Caucus Chair Katrina Jackson for their hard work in persuading 67 of their House colleagues to support a veto session that would have restored the devastating cuts Gov. Jindal made to programs that help some of our most vulnerable citizens. While the Senate numbers ultimately fell short, that does not diminish what we accomplished in the House.

I thank all of the 80 senators and representatives — Republican and Democrat — who held their ballots. At the end of the day, we came closer to achieving a veto session than any Louisiana Legislature in recent times. This bipartisan consensus, along with the groundswell of citizen action on this critical issue, speaks well for Louisiana’s future as more and more of our citizens reject Jindal’s agenda.”

Louisiana Senate

Senator Robert Adley — OPPOSE
611 Jessie Jones Dr.
Benton, LA 71006
(318) 965-1755
adleyr@legis.la.gov
@RobertAdley

Senator John A. Alario — OPPOSE
1063 Muller Parkway
Westwego, LA 70094
(504) 340-2221
alarioj@legis.la.gov

Senator R.L. “Bret” Allain — OPPOSE
600 Main St., Suite 1
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 828-9107
(985) 850-2738
allainb@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator “Jody” Amedee — OPPOSE
2109 S. Burnside Ave., Suite A
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 644-1526
amedeej@legis.la.gov

Senator Conrad Appel — OPPOSE
721 Papworth Ave., Suite 102A
Metairie, LA 70005
(866) 946-3133
appelc@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@ConradAppel

Senator Sharon Weston Broome — OPPOSE
P. O. Box 52783
Baton Rouge, LA 70892
(225) 359-9352
lasen15@legis.la.gov
@WestonBroome

Senator Troy E. Brown — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 974
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 369-3333
brownte@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@TROYBROWN7

Senator Sherri Smith Buffington — OPPOSE
9973 Mansfield Rd.
Keithville, LA 71047
(318) 687-4820
smithbuffington@legis.la.gov

Senator Norbért N. “Norby” Chabert — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 2417
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 858-2927
chabertn@legis.la.gov
@NorbNolty
Facebook page

Senator Dan Claitor — SUPPORT
7520 Perkins Rd., Suite 160
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 765-0206
claitord@legis.la.gov
@DanClaitor

Senator Page Cortez — SUPPORT
101 W. Farrell Rd., Bldg. 5, Suite 100
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337) 993-7430
cortezp@legis.la.gov

Senator A.G. Crowe — SUPPORT
646 Carnation St.
Slidell, LA 70460
(985) 643-3600
crowea@legis.la.gov
@AG_Crowe

Senator Jack Donahue — OPPOSE
3030 East Causeway Approach
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 727-7949
donahuej@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@ReElectJack

Senator Yvonne Dorsey-Colomb — OPPOSE
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Dr., Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@SenYvonneDorsey

Senator Dale M. Erdey — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 908
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-2881
erdeyd@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Rick Gallot — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 1117
Ruston, LA 71270
(318) 251-5019
gallotr@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RickGallot

Senator Elbert L. Guillory — OPPOSE
633 East Landry St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
(337) 943-2457
guillorye@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@ElbertGuillory

Senator David Heitmeier — OPPOSE
3501 Holiday Dr., Suite 225
New Orleans, LA 70114
(504) 361-6356
HeitmeierD@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@DrDavid4Senate

Senator Ronnie Johns — OPPOSE
1011 Lakeshore Dr., Suite 515
Lake Charles, LA 70601
(337) 491-2016
johnsr@legis.la.gov

Senator Robert W. “Bob” Kostelka — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 2122
Monroe, LA 71207
(318) 362-3474
kostelka@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Eric LaFleur — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.la.gov

Senator Gerald Long — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 151
Winnfield, LA 71483
(318) 628-5799
(800) 265-2437
longg@legis.la.gov
@GeraldLong31

Senator Daniel “Danny” Martiny — OPPOSE
131 Airline Highway, Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 834-7676
martinyd@legis.la.gov

Senator Fred H. Mills — SUPPORT
800 S. Lewis St., Suite 203
New Iberia, LA 70560
(337) 365-8484
millsf@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell — SUPPORT
6305 Elysian Fields Ave., Suite 404
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@JPMorrell

Senator Dan “Blade” Morrish — OPPOSE
119 W. Nezpique St.
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-3979
morrishd@legis.la.gov

Senator Edwin R. Murray — OPPOSE
1540 N. Broad St.
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 945-0042
murraye@legis.la.gov

Senator Ben Nevers — SUPPORT
724 Avenue F
Bogalusa, LA 70427
(985) 732-6863
neversb@legis.la.gov

Senator Barrow Peacock — OPPOSE
1619 Jimmie Davis Highway
Bossier City, LA 71112
(318) 741-7180
peacockb@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Jonathan “J.P.” Perry — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 100
Kaplan, LA 70548
(337) 740-6425
perryj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Karen Carter Peterson — SUPPORT
1010 Common St., Suite 2510
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@TeamKCP

Senator Neil Riser — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 117
Columbia, LA 71418
(318) 649-0977
risern@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@NeilRiser

Senator Gary Smith — SUPPORT
P.O Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator John R. Smith — OPPOSE
611-B South 5th St.
Leesville, LA 71446
(337) 238-2709
smithj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Gregory Tarver — OPPOSE
1024 Pierre Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71103
(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@GregoryTarver

Senator Francis Thompson – OPPOSE
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232
(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov

Senator Mike Walsworth — OPPOSE
4007 White’s Ferry Rd., Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 340-6453
walsworthm@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@MikeWalsworth

Senator Rick Ward — SUPPORT
3741 Highway 1
Port Allen, LA 70767
(225) 246-8838
wardr@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@Rick_Ward3rd

Senator Mack “Bodi” White — OPPOSE
808 O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
(225) 272-1324
whitem@legis.la.gov

Louisiana House

Abramson, Neil C. — SUPPORT
601 Poydras St., Suite 1635
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 275-8051
abramson@legis.la.gov
@NeilAbramson

Adams, Bryan — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 1387
Gretna, LA 70054
(504) 361-6013
adamsb@legis.la.gov

Anders, John F. “Andy” — SUPPORT
200 Advocate Row, Suite D
Vidalia, LA 71373
(318) 336-5865
larep021@legis.la.gov

Armes, James K. — SUPPORT
2255 University Pkwy.
Leesville, LA 71446
(337) 238-7004
armesj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Arnold, Jeffery “Jeff” J. — SUPPORT
3520 General DeGaulle, Suite 3071
New Orleans, LA 70114
(504) 361-6600
larep102@legis.la.gov
@JeffArno

Badon, Austin — SUPPORT
5555 Bullard Ave., Suite 101
New Orleans, LA 70128
(504) 243-7783
larep100@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@AustinBadon

Barras, Taylor F. — OPPOSE
800 S. Lewis St., Suite 206, 2nd Floor
New Iberia, LA 70560
(337) 373-4051
barrast@legis.la.gov

Barrow, Regina — SUPPORT
4811 Harding Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70811
(225) 359-9400
larep029@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@ReginaBarrow

Berthelot, John A. — SUPPORT
1024 S. Purpera
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 647-5646
berthelotj@legis.la.gov

Billiot, Robert E. — OPPOSE
#10 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
(504) 436-8929
billiotr@legis.la.gov

Bishop, Stuart J. — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 80993
Lafayette, LA 70508
(337)981-7409
bishops@legis.la.gov
@ElectSBishop

Bishop, Wesley T. — SUPPORT
7240 Crowder Blvd., Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127
(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RepWesleyBishop

Broadwater, Christopher — SUPPORT
112 South Cypress St.
Hammond, LA 70403
(985) 543-4900
broadwaterc@legis.la.gov
@Cbroadh2o

Brossett, Jared — SUPPORT
6305 Elysian Fields Ave., Suite 404
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504) 286-1033
brossettj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@jaredcbrossett

Brown, Terry R. — OPPOSE
510 Main St.
Colfax, LA 71417
(855) 261-6566
browntr@legis.la.gov

Burford, Richard T. — OPPOSE
671 Hwy. 171, Suite E
Stonewall, LA 71078
(318) 925-9588
burfordr@legis.la.gov
@RichieBurford

Burns, Henry L. — OPPOSE
954 Hwy. 80, Suite 400
Haughton, LA 71037
(318) 949-2463
burnsh@legis.la.gov

Burns, Timothy G. — SUPPORT
2090 Woodrow St., Suite A
Mandeville, LA 70448
(985) 624-4492
larep089@legis.la.gov
@RepTimBurns

Burrell, Roy — SUPPORT
820 Jordan St., Ste. 315A
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 676-7137
larep002@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RoyBurrell2010

Carmody, Thomas — SUPPORT
5918 Fairfield Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71106
(318) 862-9956
carmodyt@legis.la.gov

Carter, Stephen F. — SUPPORT
3115 Old Forge
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
(225) 362-5305
carters@legis.la.gov

Champagne, Simone B. — OPPOSE
205 E. Lastie St.
Erath, LA 70533
(337) 937-8827
champags@legis.la.gov

Chaney, Charles R. — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 8
Rayville, LA 71269
(318) 728-5875
chaneyb@legis.la.gov

Connick, Patrick — SUPPORT
5201 Westbank Expressway, Suite 100
Marrero, LA 70072
(504) 371-0240
connickp@legis.la.gov

Cox, Kenny R. — SUPPORT
781 Hwy. 494
Natchitoches, LA 71457
(855) 844-8583
coxk@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@StateRepKCox

Cromer, Gregory — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 2088
Slidell, LA 70459
(985) 645-3592
cromerg@legis.la.gov

Danahay, Michael E. — OPPOSE
1625 Beglis Pkwy.
Sulphur, LA 70663
(337) 527-5581
danahaym@legis.la.gov

Dixon, Herbert B. — OPPOSE
804 Broadway Ave.
Alexandria, LA 71302
(318) 487-5661
dixonh@legis.la.gov

Dove, Gordon — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 629
Houma, LA 70361
(985) 876-8823
larep052@legis.la.gov

Edwards, John Bel — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 160
Amite, LA 70422
(985) 748-2245
edwardsj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@JohnBelforLA

Fannin, James R. — OPPOSE
320 6th St.
Jonesboro, LA 71251
(318) 259-6620
larep013@legis.la.gov

Foil, Franklin J. — SUPPORT
320 Somerulos St.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-6777
foilf@legis.la.gov

Franklin, A B — SUPPORT
2808 E. Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70615
(337) 491-2320
franklina@legis.la.gov

Gaines, Randal L. — SUPPORT
301 W. Airline Hwy., Suite 210
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985) 652-1228
gainesr@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Garofalo, Raymond E. — OPPOSE
9000 W. St. Bernard Hwy., Suite 40
Chalmette, LA 70043
(504) 277-4729
garofalor@legis.la.gov
@RayGarofalo

Geymann, Brett F. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 12703
Lake Charles, LA 70612-2703
(337) 491-2315
larep035@legis.la.gov

Gisclair, Jerry — SUPPORT
P.O. Drawer 1448
Larose, LA 70373-1448
(985) 798-7707
gisclairj@legis.la.gov

Greene, Hunter — SUPPORT
8708 Jefferson Highway
Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
(225) 362-5900
larep066@legis.la.gov

Guillory, Mickey J. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 986
Eunice, LA 70535
(337) 457-0194
larep041@legis.la.gov

Guinn, John E. — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 287
Jennings, LA 70546
(337) 824-0376
guinnj@legis.la.gov

Harris, Lance — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 13555
Alexandria, LA 71315-3555
(318) 767-6095
harrisl@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Harrison, Joe — SUPPORT
P.O. Drawer 1809
Gray, LA 70359
(800) 935-2081
harrisoj@legis.la.gov

Havard, Kenneth E. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 217
Jackson, LA 70748
(225) 634-7470
havardk@legis.la.gov

Hazel, Lowell C. — OPPOSE
1013 Main Street
Pineville, LA 71360
(318) 767-6082
hazelc@legis.la.gov
@chrishazel2011

Henry, Cameron — SUPPORT
1539 Metairie Rd., Suite A
Metairie, LA 70005
(504) 838-5433
henryc@legis.la.gov

Hensgens, Bob — OPPOSE
407 Charity Street
Abbeville, LA 70510
(337) 893-5035
hensgensb@legis.la.gov

Hill, Dorothy Sue — SUPPORT
529 Tramel Rd.
Dry Creek, LA 70637
(800) 259-2118
hilld@legis.la.gov

Hodges, Valarie — OPPOSE
35055 La. Hwy. 16, Suite 2A
Denham Springs, LA 70706
(225) 791-2199
hodgesv@legis.la.gov

Hoffmann, Frank A. — OPPOSE
204 North 3rd St., Suite A
West Monroe, LA 71291
(318) 362-4130
hoffmanf@legis.la.gov

Hollis, Paul — OPPOSE
2000 Preserve Lake Dr., Suite B
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 871-4680
hollisp@legis.la.gov
@VotePaulHollis

Honoré, Dalton — SUPPORT
8776 Scenic Highway
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
(225) 771-5674
honored@legis.la.gov

Howard, Frank A. — OPPOSE
1601 Texas Highway
Many, LA 71449
(318)256-4135
howardf@legis.la.gov

Hunter, Marcus L. — SUPPORT
900 St. John St.
Monroe, LA 71201
(318)362-3440
hunterm@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@TeamHunterLA17

Huval, Mike — SUPPORT
391 Cannery Rd.
Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
(337) 332-3331
huvalm@legis.la.gov

Ivey, Barry — OPPOSE
13440 Magnolia Square Dr., Suite. E
Baton Rouge, LA 70818
(225) 261-5739
iveyb@legis.la.gov

Jackson III, Girod — SUPPORT
2010 Woodmere Blvd., Unit G
Harvey, LA 70058
(504) 349-0030
jacksong@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Jackson, Katrina R. — SUPPORT
1051 Kansas Ln.
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 362-5123
jacksonk@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RepKJackson

James, Edward C. — SUPPORT
3213 Monterrey Blvd., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
(225) 925-4859
jamest@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@EdwardTedJames

Jefferson, Patrick O. — SUPPORT
700 Main St.
Homer, LA 71040
(318) 927-2519
jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@POJefferson

Johnson, Robert A. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 467
Marksville, LA 71351
(318) 253-8891
johnsoro@legis.la.gov

Jones, Sam — SUPPORT
733 Main St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 828-7778
joness@legis.la.gov

Kleckley, Chuck — OPPOSE
130 Jamestown Rd.
Lake Charles, LA 70605
(337) 475-3016
larep036@legis.la.gov
@ChuckKleckley

Lambert, Eddie J. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 241
Gonzales, LA 70707
(225) 673-5048
larep059@legis.la.gov

Landry, Nancy — SUPPORT
109 South College Rd.
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 262-2252
landryn@legis.la.gov
@Nancy_Landry

Landry, Terry — SUPPORT
800 South Lewis St., Suite 201-B
New Iberia, LA 70560
(337) 373-9380
landryt@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

LeBas, H. Bernard — SUPPORT
115 Southwest Railroad Ave.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-0152
lebasb@legis.la.gov

Leger, Walt III — SUPPORT
600 Carondelet St., 9th Floor
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 556-9970
legerw@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@WaltLeger

Leopold, Christopher J. — OPPOSE
1500 Woodland Hwy., Suite A
Belle Chasse, LA 70037
(504) 393-5649
leopoldc@legis.la.gov

Lopinto, Joseph P. — SUPPORT
131 Airline Highway, Suite 201
Metairie, LA 70001
(504) 838-5430
lopintoj@legis.la.gov

Lorusso, Nick — OPPOSE
3535 Canal St., Suite 103
New Orleans, LA 70119
(504) 483-4711
larep094@legis.la.gov

Mack, Sherman Q. — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 1450
Livingston, LA 70754
(225) 686-3887
macks@legis.la.gov

Miller, Gregory A. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 190
Norco, LA 70079
(985) 764-9991
millerg@legis.la.gov

Montoucet, Jack — SUPPORT
112 East Hutchinson Ave.
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 783-2999
montoucj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Moreno, Helena — SUPPORT
643 Magazine St., Suite 302
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 568-2740
morenoh@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Morris, James — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 217
Oil City, LA 71061
(318) 995-6852
larep001@legis.la.gov

Morris, John C. — OPPOSE
2309 Oliver Rd., Rm. 1 & 2
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 362-4270
morrisjc@legis.la.gov

Norton, Barbara M. — SUPPORT
3245 Hollywood Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71108
(318) 632-5887
nortonb@legis.la.gov

Ortego, Stephen J. — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 625
Carencro, LA 70520
(337) 886-4687
ortegos@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@StephenOrtego

Pearson, J. Kevin — SUPPORT
1349 Corporate Square, Suite 6
Slidell, LA 70458
(985) 646-6487
pearsonk@legis.la.gov
@RepPearson

Pierre, Vincent J. — SUPPORT
800 W. Congress St., Suite A
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 262-2330
pierrev@legis.la.gov

Ponti, Erich E. — OPPOSE
7341 Jefferson Hwy., Suite J
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 362-5301
pontie@legis.la.gov

Pope, J. Rogers — SUPPORT
P.O. Box 555
Denham Springs, LA 70727
(225) 667-3588
poper@legis.la.gov

Price, Edward J. — SUPPORT
2109 S. Burnside Ave., Suite C
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 644-6738
pricee@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Pugh, Stephen E. — OPPOSE
114 N.E. Railroad Ave.
Ponchatoula, LA 70454
(985) 386-7844
pughs@legis.la.gov

Pylant, Steve E. — SUPPORT
805 Jackson St., Suite A
Winnsboro, LA 71295
(318) 435-7313
pylants@legis.la.gov

Reynolds, Eugene — SUPPORT
736 Main St.
Minden, LA 71055
(318) 371-3092
reynoldsg@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Richard, Jerome — SUPPORT
907 Jackson St.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
(985) 447-0999
richardj@legis.la.gov

Ritchie, Harold L. — SUPPORT
302 Louisiana Ave.
Bogalusa, LA 70427
(985) 730-2147
larep075@legis.la.gov

Robideaux, Joel C. — SUPPORT
102 Woodvale Ave., Suite B
Lafayette, LA 70503
(337) 984-1091
larep045@legis.la.gov
@robideaux

Schexnayder, Clay – OPPOSE
6473 Highway 44, Suite 205
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 473-6016
schexnayderc@legis.la.gov

Schroder, John M. — SUPPORT
522 N. New Hampshire St.
Covington, LA 70433
(985) 893-6262
schrodej@legis.la.gov
@JohnSchroderLA

Seabaugh, Alan — OPPOSE
610 Marshall St., Suite 701
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 676-7990
seabaugha@legis.la.gov

Shadoin, Robert E. — OPPOSE
207 W. Mississippi, Suite 300
Ruston, LA 71270
(318) 251-5039
shadoinr@legis.la.gov

Simon, Scott M. — OPPOSE
P.O. Box 1297
Abita Springs, LA 70420
(985) 893-6246
simons@legis.la.gov
@RepScottSimon

Smith, Patricia Haynes — SUPPORT
251 Florida St., Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 342-7106
smithp@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RepPatSmith

St. Germain, Karen Gaudet — SUPPORT
57835 Plaquemine St.
Plaquemine, LA 70764
(225) 687-2410
larep060@legis.la.gov

Stokes, Julie — OPPOSE
4425 Clearview Pkwy., Suite D
Metairie, LA 70006
(504) 456-3173
stokesj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Talbot, Kirk — SUPPORT
9523 Jefferson Hwy., Suite B
River Ridge, LA 70123
(504) 736-7299
talbotk@legis.la.gov
@TalbotforLA

Thibaut, Major — SUPPORT
2004 False River Dr.
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-3811
thibautm@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Thierry, Ledricka — SUPPORT
8202 Highway 182
Opelousas, LA 70570
(337) 948-0369
thierryl@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Thompson, Jeff R. — OPPOSE
1527 Doctors Dr.
Bossier City, LA 71111
(318) 741-2850
thompsonj@legis.la.gov
@JeffThompsonLA

Whitney, Lenar L. — OPPOSE
8026 Main St., Suite 704
Houma, LA 70360
(985) 858-2970
whitneyl@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@LenarWhitney

Williams, Alfred C. — SUPPORT
701 South Acadian Thruway
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
(225) 382-3243
williamsa@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@_acw2011

Williams, Patrick — SUPPORT
1500 N. Market St., Suite A-200
Shreveport, LA 71107
(318) 676-5990
larep004@legis.la.gov

Willmott, Thomas P. — SUPPORT
2002 20th St., Suite 204-A
Kenner, LA 70062
(504) 465-3479
willmott@legis.la.gov