Skip to content

State Officials

Governor

John Bel Edwards

Official WebsiteCampaign Website

Louisiana Public Service Commission

Commissioner Foster Campbell
Shreveport Office
One Texas Centre
415 Texas Street, Suite 100, 71101
Post Office Drawer E
Shreveport, LA 71161
(318) 676-7464
Monroe Office
124 South Grand Street
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 362-3318
Ferriday Office
1001 E.E. Wallace Blvd.
Ferriday, LA 71334
(318) 757-3206
foster.campbell@la.gov
Facebook page
@campbell_foster

Commissioner Lambert C. Boissiere, III
New Orleans Office
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 1402
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 680-9529
Baton Rouge Office
Galvez Building, 11th Floor
602 North Fifth Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-6687

Louisiana Senate

Senator Regina Barrow
4811 Harding Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70811
(225) 359-9400
barrowr@legis.la.gov

Senator Wesley Bishop 
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 402
New Orleans, LA 70127
(504) 242-4198
bishopw@legis.la.gov

Senator Troy E. Brown
P.O. Box 974
Napoleonville, LA 70390
(985) 369-3333
brownte@legis.la.gov

Senator Gerald Boudreaux
P.O. Box 91245
Lafayette, LA 70509
(337) 267-7520
boudreauxg@legis.la.gov

Senator Troy Carter 
P.O. Box 50730
New Orleans, LA 70150
(504) 302-3682
cartert@legis.la.gov

Senator Yvonne Dorsey-Colomb
1520 Thomas H. Delpit Dr., Suite 226
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225) 342-9700
dorseyy@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@SenYvonneDorsey

Senator Eric LaFleur
P.O. Box 617
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-5019
lafleure@legis.la.gov

Senator Jay Luneau
711 Washington Street
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318) 484-2288
luneauj@legis.la.gov

Senator Jean-Paul J. Morrell
6305 Elysian Fields Ave., Suite 404
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504) 284-4794
morrelljp@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@JPMorrell

Senator John Milkovich
656 Jordan Street
Shreveport, LA 71101
(318) 676-7877
milkovichj@legis.la.gov

Senator Karen Carter Peterson
1010 Common St., Suite 2510
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 568-8346
petersonk@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@TeamKCP

Senator Gary Smith
P.O Box 189
Norco, LA 70079
(985) 764-9122
smithgl@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Senator Gregory Tarver
1024 Pierre Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71103
(318) 227-1499
tarverg@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@GregoryTarver

Senator Francis Thompson
P.O. Box 68
Delhi, LA 71232
(318) 878-9408
thompsof@legis.la.gov

Louisiana House

Abramson, Neil C.
601 Poydras St., Suite 1635
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 275-8051
abramson@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@NeilAbramson

Anders, John F. “Andy”
200 Advocate Row, Suite D
Vidalia, LA 71373
(318) 336-5865
larep021@legis.la.gov

Armes, James K.
2255 University Pkwy.
Leesville, LA 71446
(337) 238-7004
armesj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Bagneris, John H.
5555 Bullard Avenue Suite 101
New Orleans, LA 70128

(504)243-7783
bagnerisj@legis.la.gov

Billiot, Robert E.
#10 Westbank Expressway
Westwego, LA 70094
(504) 436-8929
billiotr@legis.la.gov

Bouie, Joseph
6305 Elysian Fields Ave., Suite 400
New Orleans, LA 70122
(504) 286-1033
bouiej@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@docjoebouie

Brown, Chad 
57835 Plaquemine Street
Plaquemine, LA 70764
(225)687-2410
brownc@legis.la.gov

Carpenter, Barbara W.  
1975 Harding Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
(225)771-5674
carpenterb@legis.la.gov

Carter, Robby 
225 NW Central Avenue
Amite, LA 70422
(985)748-2245
carterr@legis.la.gov

Carter, Gary M. 
3520 General DeGaulle
Suite 3071
New Orleans, LA 70114
carterg@legis.la.gov

Cox, Kenny R. 
781 Hwy. 494
Natchitoches, LA 71457

(855)844-8583
coxk@legis.la.gov

Danahay, Michael E. 
1625 Beglis Pkwy.
Sulphur, LA 70663
(337)527-5581
danahaym@legis.la.gov

Franklin, A B
2808 E. Broad Street
Lake Charles, LA 70615
(337) 491-2320
franklina@legis.la.gov

Gaines, Randal L.
301 W. Airline Hwy., Suite 210
LaPlace, LA 70068
(985) 652-1228
gainesr@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Gisclair, Jerry
P.O. Drawer 1448
Larose, LA 70373-1448
(985) 798-7707
gisclairj@legis.la.gov

Glover, Cedric B. 
1341 Russell Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71107
(318)221-7775
gloverc@legis.la.gov

Hall, Jeffery “Jeff”
1811 MacArthur Dr.
Alexandria, LA 71301
(318)487-5661
hallj@legis.la.gov

Harris, Jimmy 
7240 Crowder Blvd.
Suite 406
New Orleans, LA 70126

(504)243-1960
harrisj@legis.la.gov

Hill, Dorothy Sue
529 Tramel Rd.
Dry Creek, LA 70637
(800) 259-2118
hilld@legis.la.gov

Hunter, Marcus L.
900 St. John St.
Monroe, LA 71201
(318) 362-3440
hunterm@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@TeamHunterLA17

Jackson, Katrina R.
1051 Kansas Ln.
Monroe, LA 71203
(318) 362-5123
jacksonk@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RepKJackson

James, Edward C. “Ted”
3213 Monterrey Blvd., Suite B
Baton Rouge, LA 70814
(225) 925-4859
jamest@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@EdwardTedJames

Jefferson, Patrick O.
700 Main St.
Homer, LA 71040
(318) 927-2519
jeffersonpo@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@POJefferson

Jenkins, Sam L. Jr. 
2419 Kings Hwy.
Shreveport, LA 71103

(318)632-5970
jenkinss@legis.la.gov

Johnson, Robert A.
P.O. Box 467
Marksville, LA 71351
(318) 253-8891
johnsoro@legis.la.gov

Jones, Sam
733 Main St.
Franklin, LA 70538
(337) 828-7778
joness@legis.la.gov

Landry, Terry
800 South Lewis St., Suite 201-B
New Iberia, LA 70560
(337) 373-9380
landryt@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

LeBas, H. Bernard
115 Southwest Railroad Ave.
Ville Platte, LA 70586
(337) 363-0152
lebasb@legis.la.gov

Leger, Walt III
New Orleans Exchange Centre
935 Gravier Street, Suite 2155
New Orleans, LA 70112
(504) 556-9970
legerw@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@WaltLeger

Lyons, Rodney 
2100 Woodmere Blvd.
Suite 160
Harvey, LA 70058
(504)510-5417
lyonsr@legis.la.gov

Marcelle, Denise C. 
1824 N. Acadian Thruway W.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
(225)359-9362
marcelled@legis.la.gov

Miller, Dustin 
1115 S. Union St.
Opelousas, LA 70570
(337)943-2900
millerd@legis.la.gov

Montoucet, Jack
112 East Hutchinson Ave.
Crowley, LA 70526
(337) 783-2999
montoucj@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Moreno, Helena
643 Magazine St., Suite 302
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 568-2740
morenoh@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@HelenaMorenoLA

Norton, Barbara M.
3245 Hollywood Ave.
Shreveport, LA 71108
(318) 632-5887
nortonb@legis.la.gov

Pierre, Vincent J.
800 W. Congress St., Suite A
Lafayette, LA 70501
(337) 262-2330
pierrev@legis.la.gov

Price, Edward J.
2109 S. Burnside Ave., Suite C
Gonzales, LA 70737
(225) 644-6738
pricee@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Reynolds, Eugene
736 Main St.
Minden, LA 71055
(318) 371-3092
reynoldsg@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

Smith, Patricia Haynes
251 Florida St., Suite 300
Baton Rouge, LA 70801
(225) 342-7106
smithp@legis.la.gov
Facebook page
@RepPatSmith

Thibaut, Major
2004 False River Dr.
New Roads, LA 70760
(225) 638-3811
thibautm@legis.la.gov
Facebook page

White, Malinda B. 
116 Georgia Ave.
Suite B
Bogalusa, LA 70427
(985)730-2147
whitema@legis.la.gov